The 8 Forms Of Goddess Lakshmi

The eight forms of Ashta-Lakshmi are believed to fulfill all human necessecities and desires through their indivisual nature and mainfestation Aadi Lakshmi(The Primary Goddess), Dhana Lakshmi(The Goddess of Prosperity and Wealth), Dhaanya Lakshmi(Goddess of Food Grains), Gaja Lakshmi(The Elephant Goddess)
Santana Lakshmi(The Goddess of Progeny), Veera Lakshmi or Dhairya Lakshmi(The Goddess of Valor
and Courage), vidya Lakshmi(The Goddess of knowledge), Vijaya Lakshmi or Jaya Lakshmi(The Goddess of Victory)
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Boldsky sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Boldsky website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more